Limited Masterworks 2012 Music Can Chinoiseries


Order No. : 28A084-52M22-1
8x21 cm, 2100 g

Information on shipping options and delivery times can be found here.
The mechanical marvel is able to play three melodies with 72 sound sticks. The concert features selected baroque compositions: Georg Philipp Telemann's Overture in C (Rondeau), the Canon by Johann Pachelbel and Dieterich Buxtehudes Suite in E minor (Sarabande). The complicated mechanical movement was supplied by the Swiss manufacturer REUGE from Sainte-Croix. Since 1865, the best musical works of the world have come from there, made in the best tradition of Swiss watchmaking and musical artistry.
Limitation: 100
Height: 8 cm
Width: 21 cm
Depth: 11 cm
Weight: 2100 g